Skip navigation

Exam Dates

 

Component Exam Date 2019/2020

 

Written Component 2019
(Qualifying Exam)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Monday, May 6, 2019
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Monday, November 18, 2019
Clinical Component 2019
(Physiotherapy National Exam)
Saturday, June 1, 2019
Sunday, November 17, 2019
Written Component 2020
(Qualifying Exam)
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Monday, May 4, 2020
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Saturday, August 29, 2020
Monday, November 16, 2020
Clinical Component 2020
(Physiotherapy National Exam)
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Sunday, November 15, 2020

 

Eligibility for the Clinical Component

 

Exam Components
Candidates who successfully complete the Written Component in: Are eligible to take the Clinical Component for the first time in:
July 2019 or September 2019 November 2019, June 2020 or November 2020
November 2019 or March 2020 June 2020 or November 2020
May 2020, July 2020 or August 2020 November 2020, June 2021 or November 2021