Exam Dates

Component Exam Date 2017 Application Deadline
Written Component Monday, February 6, 2017 Friday, November 24, 2016
Saturday, April 8, 2017 Monday, January 30, 2017
Monday, May 8, 2017 Monday, February 27, 2017
Saturday, July 15, 2017 Friday, May 12, 2017
Saturday, September 9, 2017 Friday, June 30, 2017
Monday, December 4, 2017 Monday, September 25, 2017
Clinical Component Saturday, June 3, 2017 Friday, March 3, 2017
Sunday, November 19, 2017 Friday, August 4, 2017